Telephone Conversation Doodle

20 Oct

One of my best friends in Belgium phones me up every once in a while, and then we talk for hours. We talk about our kids, our work, our husbands, we get stuff off our chest and we laugh like teenage girls.
Yesterday we had another one of those long, heart-warming conversations, and when I put down the phone I looked at the doodle I made in the mean time. (*) And I thought, I´m going to keep this one. I´m going to stick it in my diary as a memento of this chat.

DSC_0140

(*) I´m one of those people who can concentrate better on what´s being said while doodling –that got me a few stern remarks in secondary school.

3 Responses to “Telephone Conversation Doodle”

  1. Myriam Dings October 20, 2015 at 11:00 #

    🙂

  2. Evelien October 20, 2015 at 18:34 #

    Eerste hulp bij zuur? 🙂 Ja, lachen werkt al-tijd, zuur of geen zuur! Het was weer supergezellig ja! 🙂 Ik ga terug een vast toestel vragen onder de kerstboom denk ik! Daar kan je langer mee bellen 😆. Miss you!

  3. Evelien October 20, 2015 at 18:36 #

    Supermooie tekening trouwens!

Leave a Reply

